Leadership

Rotary Club of South Fort Myers Leadership

Officers 2017-2018
President:
  Greg Blurton gregblurton@gmail.com  239-405-9890
President-Elect: Tracie Bagans tracie.s.bagans@fpl.com 239-332-9142
President-Elect Nominee: Kerri Goldsmith kgoldsmith@hbkswealth.com  239-433-7533
Treasurer:
John Kozak  jkozak@finemarkbank.com  239-405-6712
Assistant Treasurer: Mark Rupolo  mrupolo@hagenpalen.com  239-278-4455
Secretary: Steve Wassman  wassmansteve@gmail.com 239-466-1543
Past President: Gerry Poppe  gerry.poppe@water.net  239-939-6222
Sgt. at Arms: Scott Gregory spgregory@bbandt.com 239-433-3905

Board of Directors
Jim Butler (’16-’18)  jbutl@comcast.net  239-565-7597
Bud Elliott(’16-’18)   governor39@gmail.com 239-826-3166
Suzi Ward (’16-’18)  szward22@gmail.com  239-834-8643
Michael Dunn (’17-’19)  dunnmt@aol.com  305-926-8867
Pam Morrison (’17-’19)  pilotappraiser1@gmail.com  239-281-8042
Read Sawczyn (’17-’19)  rsawczyn@finemarkbank.com  239-461-3820

Rotary South Foundation
President: Bob Hooper  rhooper@eartronics.com  239-275-7655
Treasurer: Matthew Muller mmullercpa@comcast.net  239-410-2532
Secretary: Jack Chancellor  jchan275@comcast.net  239-936-5695
Trustee: Geoff Roepstorff gwr@edisonnationalbank.com  239-466-1072
Club President: Greg Blurton gregblurton@gmail.com  239-405-9890

International President Ian Riseley, Rotary Club of Sandringham, Victoria, Australia

District 6960 Governor Barbara “Bobbi” Bird, Rotary Club of Bonita Springs

Area 4 Assistant Governor: Robert Sheehan, Rotary Club of Fort Myers Downtown