Leadership

Rotary Club of South Fort Myers Leadership

Officers 2016-2017
President:
Gerry Poppe  gerry.poppe@water.net  239-939-6222
President-Elect: Greg Blurton gregblurton@gmail.com  239-405-9890
President-Elect Nominee: Tracie Bagans tracie.s.bagans@fpl.com 239-332-9142
Treasurer:
John Kozak  jkozak@finemarkbank.com  239-405-6712
Assistant Treasurer: Mark Rupolo  mrupolo@hagenpalen.com  239-278-4455
Secretary: Steve Wassman  wassmansteve@gmail.com 239-466-1543
Past President: Roger Mercado rogermercadojr@gmail.com  239-822-6955
Sgt. at Arms: Alex Blagojevic alexblagojevic@aol.com 239-281-0745

Board of Directors
Kerri Goldsmith (’15-’17)  kgoldsmith@hbkswealth.com  239-433-7533
Connie Ramos-Williams (’15-’17)  connie@conricpr.com  239.690.9840
Rob Scharlau (’15-’17)  rob.scharlau@busey.com  239-790-8000
Jim Butler (’16-’18)  jbutl@comcast.net  239-565-7597
Bud Elliott(’16-’18)   governor39@gmail.com 239-826-3166
Suzi Ward (’16-’18)  szward22@gmail.com  239-834-8643

Rotary South Foundation
President: Bob Hooper  rhooper@eartronics.com  239-275-7655
Treasurer: Matthew Muller mmullercpa@comcast.net  239-410-2532
Secretary: Jack Chancellor  jchan275@comcast.net  239-936-5695
Trustee: Geoff Roepstorff gwr@edisonnationalbank.com  239-466-1072
Club President: Gerry Poppe  gerry.poppe@water.net  239-939-6222

International President John Germ, Rotary Club of Chattanooga, Tennessee

District 6960 Governor Ladd Waldo, Rotary Club of Lakewood Ranch

Assistant Governor, Area 4 Clark Rambo, Rotary Club of Fort Myers South